Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG DIRECTIONER
I absolutely love this game you can save the pictures in your gallery even save them as wall paper... and its a challenging way to entertain yourself with all the One Direction you want! Great Game!!!! <3 :)
Published 13 months ago by Directioner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars u get to keep them as wall papers
I got some really cool wallpapers from this 1D puzzler app it cool and ok for me that is .
Published 6 months ago by yanapooh22


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG DIRECTIONER, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
I absolutely love this game you can save the pictures in your gallery even save them as wall paper... and its a challenging way to entertain yourself with all the One Direction you want! Great Game!!!! <3 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love 1d and this app, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
Oh my god! YES! I love one direction and this app is PERFECT for downloading pics of my favorite boy band! I recommend this app for anyone who loves 1d just like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PLAY THIS ALL DAY!!!!!!!!, June 29, 2013
By 
Keriann (reaxlinnnn with my sweets!) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
This jigsaw puzzle game is very fun.There are all the way up to 100 puzzles to complete!If you aren't good at jigsaw puzzles, and do not like 1D that much, this will make you better at jigsaw puzzles and you will begin to like one direction!:) :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, June 24, 2013
By 
Ellen E. Hogan (Houlton, Maine United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
This game is great after your done with your puzzle you can save you picture you need to get this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its Good, but theres a few problems., August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
Its really fun but there's a few problems...
A couple Pictures get repeated.
There's The Wanted Pictures.

This game is good for any directioners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuuuuuun, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
I love how you could save the pictures that you solve. Sometimes the same pictures reappear that you have to solve, but as you go on the puzzles get harder and harder which is good, of course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
I am a directioner and this game is amazing ... I would recommend this game to any one it is lots of tu. and it is super easy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 1D rate for the game!, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
I really like this game. its a really good game if you like puzzles and one direction!!! I would reccomend this game to people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazayn Phoneniall Extrodiharry Fablouis!!, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
it is a really fun game but its is also a great learning game I'm 12 and I hats to learn but this is a amazing game!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's not hard to figure out how awesome this game is!, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: star puzzle (App)
I absolutely luv this app. It's soo much fun and the pictures are awesome. U can also save the picture to ur file.I literally finished it in an hour, then kept playing it even when I had done them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

star puzzle
star puzzle by fanfanup
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.