Customer Discussions > Car Electronics forum

installation services?

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-11 of 11 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Oct 20, 2012 6:19:07 PM PDT
Has anybody else ever seen the link on Amazon.com to have someone come out and install your car audio equipment? Ive seen it two or three times now but never clicked on it. I know its a service that they offer through amazon.com themselves, but I cannot for the life of me find a link to it in the search menus. I was also wondering if anyone has used this service and was wondering if its worth the money

Posted on Oct 26, 2012 8:23:33 AM PDT
I think I know what your talking about. Search for "Installernet" in the Car Electronics category and you'll get the listing of installation services. The link you're talking about will actually just run the search I have outlined above.

Posted on Feb 15, 2013 11:20:12 AM PST
emmanuel says:
im a installer,but i live in paterson ,nj,264 michigan avenue,07503, cell347 583 2847,i have more that 12 years working in this field,if i can help you let me know,Emmanuel.

Posted on Feb 27, 2013 7:31:18 AM PST
i installed a back up camera but all i can get is no signal i think i wired it by the instructions. how can i trouble shoot it

In reply to an earlier post on Mar 1, 2013 6:31:55 PM PST
Hi,nice to know your a installer,can you give me an idea of how much would it cost me to install the 5500 or the 8500 and 4 new speakers on my altima 06,do you do it yourself or the place you work for,thanks men im from jersey too,everyday working at newark,so close to patersoon.thanks men.

In reply to an earlier post on Mar 1, 2013 7:30:34 PM PST
emmanuel says:
can you call me at 347-583-2847?emmanuel,whats the 5500 and 8500?a 2din dvd ,let me know and we can talk and set up all to install it ,call me or email me as soon as you can.

Posted on Mar 1, 2013 8:18:52 PM PST
emmanuel says: