Customer Discussions > Gift Idea forum

Need a gift idea for a son-in-law who is a computer geek.

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-9 of 9 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Nov 28, 2012 4:48:01 AM PST
S. Kestner says:
I need some gift ideas for my son-in-law who is a computer geek and is very technical/electronic savvy. Any ideas????

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 28, 2012 5:48:11 AM PST
[Deleted by the author on Dec 9, 2012 10:12:22 PM PST]

Posted on Nov 28, 2012 10:00:14 AM PST
Mr Roberts says:
I am a computer tech/geek and my favorite gadget besides my PC of couse is my Logitech Squeezebox Radio. Its a wifi radio meaning it plays any internet radio station and music services, along with all of the owners music on their PC. The sound quality is amazing, the device is amazing, and I love it. The rechargeable battery pack is sold seperately, but not needed for it to work. If they would carry it around the house with them then the battery would be needed, but you can always leave the battery buying decision to them. Everyone who has seen and heard my Squeezrbox has went out and bought one, in some cases they bought 2 (one for home, one for office).

Logitech Squeezebox Radio Music Player with Color Screen (Red)

Posted on Nov 28, 2012 10:17:49 AM PST
O. Khan says:
There are TONS of gift ideas for computer geeks. Here are two of my favourites:
http://givetu.me/givetu/products/view/128/your%20Friend%20(M)
http://givetu.me/givetu/products/view/100/your%20Friend%20(M)

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 7, 2012 5:46:32 PM PST
Lucy Liu says:
Well he'll definitely need a mousepad and here are some super cool ones:

http://www.zazzle.com/ohsnark/gifts?cg=196422963032776204

Posted on Dec 9, 2012 9:01:17 PM PST
Janine says: