Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports
Customer Discussions > History forum

Will Israel start World War III within the next 136 days?

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 151-175 of 1000 posts in this discussion
In reply to an earlier post on Aug 19, 2012 8:58:09 AM PDT
As well they should!

:)

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 19, 2012 9:08:53 AM PDT
Last edited by the author on Aug 19, 2012 10:08:16 AM PDT
J. Schwarz says:
I know if I was a technician and had a choice of living in an Arab country on the verge of poverty or going to the USA and having a decent job and better wages there would be no doubt where I would go. The fact is without their oil most of the ME Arab countries would be on welfare. Now whether its because of the corruption of their government or their religious beliefs is not the point. Either they change their society or become the world welfare recipients, if the world continues to hand them charity.

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 19, 2012 9:10:31 AM PDT
Finally achieving a durable peace would be a huge step forward.

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 19, 2012 9:34:30 AM PDT
J. Schwarz says:
Will never happen. The Islamists need the Jew hate to survive. Without Jew hate they would have to face the reality they are going nowhere. They need someone to blame for all their problems. Instead of making excuses for their inadequacies they need to realize they are the only ones to blame for their problems and stop playing the victim.

In reply to an earlier post on Aug 19, 2012 10:01:15 AM PDT
Last edited by the author on Aug 19, 2012 10:24:34 AM PDT
Aluf B. says:
J Schwarz: