Customer Discussions > Meet Our Authors forum

I LOVE Fiction! Have You Written Any?

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 676-700 of 1000 posts in this discussion
Posted on Jun 16, 2012 7:57:33 PM PDT
Hello Everyone!

Are you in the mood for a Mystery/Suspense read over Father's Day? A few suggestions:

"VANISHED" (N/A) $4.90

DELIVER US FROM EVIL $2.99

TIME FOR A KILLING $2.99

To Catch a Killer $7.69

Ten Sunset Plaza Drive $3.99

Hope you might give these books a shot.

Best regards,

John L.

In reply to an earlier post on Jun 17, 2012 12:40:42 PM PDT
S.J.C. says:
Jason Jakson and the Paper Moon
Hello world! For the love of all things free... here is a book for you!!

Hi there! My name is Stephen Clarke, the author of Jason Jakson and the Paper Moon, which for the next three days is FREE! Yes, thats right, no purchase necessary. NO strings attatched. Nothing to lose, so much to gain. You see, I am an aspiring new author with an aspiring goal... to see Jason Jakson on top of the free list!

World, here is your chance to take total advantage of someone. Not only have I worked tirelessly on writing, and illustrating this novel, but I am also quite certain any and every reader will enjoy it, and should have the oppurtunity to read it. You all now have the wonderful oppurtunity to download it for free. Seize the day, take hold of it, and don't let go!

What's the catch? There is none, dear reader! For the LOVE OF ALL THINGS FREE, take advantage of me right now and download Jason Jakson. Spread the word, because this a gift for you! Happy downloading!

In reply to an earlier post on Jun 21, 2012 9:24:34 AM PDT
[Deleted by the author on Jun 25, 2012 10:52:44 AM PDT]

Posted on Jun 21, 2012 9:33:13 AM PDT
RK says:
Wings Of Freedom, twelve glowing reviews (5 and 4 stars)

In the latest review of June 20, 2012 posted on amazon, Serena Fairfax (UK) says:

"...a sweet, gentle romance"
"The tone of the book is indeed pleasing."
"An enjoyable, well-researched read."