Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS
Customer Discussions > Michael Jackson forum

Vindication of Michael Jackson in the media

This discussion has reached the maximum length permitted, and cannot accept new replies. Start a new discussion

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 8976-9000 of 1000 posts in this discussion
In reply to an earlier post on Jun 18, 2012 1:31:54 PM PDT
LFZ says:
Lonely Bird is referring to the grammar and spelling of the content, not the content itself.

In reply to an earlier post on Jun 18, 2012 1:41:06 PM PDT
MJ100%fan says:
LFZ
I fail to see where is the mistake in grammar and spelling. Please clarify me. I studied English for many years and try not to make those mistakes, but as you are good at English (and you know, I am Brazilian) perhaps I can have a discount if sometimes I do that. Sorry.

In reply to an earlier post on Jun 18, 2012 2:17:24 PM PDT
[Deleted by the author on Dec 30, 2012 7:26:38 AM PST]

Posted on Jun 18, 2012 2:22:35 PM PDT
[Deleted by the author on Dec 30, 2012 7:26:24 AM PST]

Posted on Jun 18, 2012 2:31:54 PM PDT
MJ100%!!!!
I said I wanted to kiss the person who wrote that letter!! I had NO idea YOU were the one who wrote it!! What an fantastic letter, and bless you for taking the time!!!
So..... Since YOU wrote it.... *kisses YOU, with much grattitude!!* <3
<3 <3

Posted on Jun 18, 2012 3:24:47 PM PDT
J. Leone says: