Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM
Customer Discussions > Nintendo DS forum

DS Games for Adult PART 3

This discussion has reached the maximum length permitted, and cannot accept new replies. Start a new discussion

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 3626-3650 of 1000 posts in this discussion
Posted on Nov 11, 2012 10:28:47 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Nov 11, 2012 10:36:01 AM PST
AlexJouJou-Then maybe you can help me. I am just beginning, but I am at the point where I am jumping on the mini trampoline to get up to an area that is close to some lava? I destroyed the big spaceship thing and crossed over to this place, created the little thingy that collapsed the fence, and don't know what to do next. Help! I've jumped onto the bricks in the middle of the lava river, but can't seem to get anywhere from there. And I don't know what to do with the wall with the lit up windows.
Edit-Ahhh, never mind, I fiddled with it and found out. I am on my way again. Too bad I have to stop and start dinner now :(

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 11, 2012 11:04:46 AM PST
flowerchild says:
PJPooka~ Oh my gosh, when it rains ☔, it pours. My ❤ goes out to you and your friend and her family. What a terrible thing to happen to anyone. Two deaths in a family back to back and the daughter was so young. My prayers and good thoughts go out to your friend and her family. :-(