Showing 76-100 of 117 posts in this discussion
In reply to an earlier post on May 3, 2010 8:35:32 PM PDT
[Deleted by the author on May 4, 2010 6:53:46 AM PDT]

Posted on May 3, 2010 10:48:40 PM PDT
[Deleted by Amazon on May 4, 2010 6:01:38 AM PDT]

Posted on May 3, 2010 11:23:09 PM PDT
[Deleted by the author on May 4, 2010 7:10:04 AM PDT]

Posted on May 4, 2010 1:09:22 AM PDT
But Mom: Well i guess i was being a D!^* so to speak(pun fully intended.) I'm sorry as well, but to most the people in here I'm a snot nosed brat. I'm only 22, but i have a lot of life experience. I am very good in bed, and I could please any woman (sorry Tony only women for me.) I'm not saying that as egotistical, but its all because I have done my research and read the kama sutra(and many other books/some movies) and i love doing it, I enjoy it. I have also had lots of practice(with only four women.) On top of that I'm very good with my hands and my mouth just because I am its what I do(its a mindset loving someone is the key and makes it way better.)

I guess what I'm saying is I bet you used to be something when you were younger but people get older (I will to) and things die down. I hope you can find someone again (or just a really good toy, I could give you a mold of mine but i would get into trouble:P) well I will probably be done on this thread now. All you virgin people on here, don't stay virgins for the status sex is great with the right person.

In reply to an earlier post on May 4, 2010 5:33:21 AM PDT
[Deleted by the author on May 4, 2010 6:53:02 AM PDT]

Posted on May 4, 2010 5:40:04 AM PDT
[Deleted by the author on May 5, 2010 6:29:19 AM PDT]

Posted on May 4, 2010 6:04:05 AM PDT
But Mom says:
why did amazon delete my post?

Posted on May 4, 2010 6:11:06 AM PDT
[Deleted by the author on May 4, 2010 7:09:32 AM PDT]

Posted on May 4, 2010 6:27:29 AM PDT
[Deleted by the author on May 4, 2010 7:09:19 AM PDT]

In reply to an earlier post on May 4, 2010 6:46:34 AM PDT
tony friend says: