Customer Discussions > Video Games forum

PSP Vibrant Blue - Japanese vs American

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-24 of 24 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Nov 28, 2012 6:33:01 AM PST
acolyte says:
Hello, I'm new to PSP, and am looking to purchase one.
I discussed it with my friend who recently bought a Vibrant Blue imported from Japan.
I also tried to look online - and was looking at several US people selling their Invizimals edition.
My question is - is there any difference - physical (e.g. colors) or not - other than the region locking - between the Japanese (Carnival Colors) edition and the American (Invizimals) edition?

Thanks!

Posted on Nov 28, 2012 6:34:59 AM PST
Oskar2525 says:
[Customers don't think this post adds to the discussion. Show post anyway. Show all unhelpful posts.]

Posted on Nov 28, 2012 6:35:31 AM PST
acolyte says:
It would be helpful if the answer does not stray from the question. Thank you.

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 28, 2012 6:41:56 AM PST
Oskar2525 says:
[Customers don't think this post adds to the discussion. Show post anyway. Show all unhelpful posts.]

Posted on Nov 28, 2012 7:24:56 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Nov 28, 2012 7:26:51 AM PST
acolyte says:
Unfortunately, I do not wish to purchase PSP Go. It is very inconvenient for my use.
If you wish to advertise the console, use some other thread.
I see that you've been trolling several threads as well. Please spare my question thread from it.
I've only seen mostly negative reviews for it.

Posted on Nov 28, 2012 7:28:04 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Nov 28, 2012 7:28:42 AM PST
The US PlayStation blog refers to the Invizimals bundle as including a vibrant blue PSP.

http://us.playstation.com/psp/systems/invizimals.html

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 28, 2012 7:52:47 AM PST
Oskar2525 says:

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 28, 2012 7:56:33 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Nov 28, 2012 7:57:15 AM PST
acolyte says: