Customer Discussions > Video Games forum

Dark Souls DLC thoughts (will contain spoilers)

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 101-125 of 203 posts in this discussion
Posted on Nov 1, 2012 5:54:43 AM PDT
Him says:
Yeah, I only used the BB glitch to have fun...I never invade people. And since I'm not very good at PvP, it gave me a fighting chance against low-level griefing asshats.

Posted on Nov 1, 2012 11:46:42 AM PDT
Never used a single DS glitch. Never realized I was being griefed at low levels, but now it makes sense why I would be invaded by level 10 people with +10 and end game gear. I thought they were just doing all the content at level 10, now I realize they were cheating.

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 1, 2012 12:02:30 PM PDT
Sars says:
every now and then they will hit you in the back on ps3, but not to often. also thos knights are easy no you just run into that corner and he will follow you and either fall off or you can run right by him. i used to hate them, now they are just another easy opsticle

Posted on Nov 1, 2012 12:10:30 PM PDT
Him says:
Sars, can you be a little more specific. Which corner to do you mean by "that corner"...?

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 1, 2012 12:21:31 PM PDT
Last edited by the author on Nov 1, 2012 12:23:54 PM PDT
Sars says:
when you go up the bridge and run to the right on the ledge with the black knight. you know how they ledge goes kind of around the building. if you go in the corner right before the black knight he will pull out his sword and come after you. he will either fall off or you can lead him back to the bridge you took to get up there and run right past him. its kind of hard to explain.

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 1, 2012 12:24:53 PM PDT
Last edited by the author on Nov 1, 2012 12:25:53 PM PDT
The corner by the right knight.