Customer Discussions > Video Games forum

Fantastic VG sale from Walmart

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-13 of 13 posts in this discussion
In reply to an earlier post on Dec 24, 2012 2:45:09 PM PST
D_Strasse says:
Yeah, Origins. My bad.

Anyway, I'm hoping for others deals on boxing day as well. I'm here, might as well enjoy the deals.

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 24, 2012 11:44:44 AM PST
I just started playing the Vita version. It cant compete with my Persona 4 Golden time right now, but it does look pretty amazing so far.

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 24, 2012 11:38:24 AM PST
I haven't heard anything about the Vita version, but I can attest that the PS3 version of Rayman Origins is awesome. I imagine that you are talking about Origins, since Legends isn't out until next year and it's a Nintendo exclusive I believe.

Posted on Dec 24, 2012 11:33:22 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Dec 24, 2012 11:33:31 AM PST
D_Strasse says:
Rayman Legends Vita is $15 as well. Soooooo close to picking that one up due to the love it gets here.

Digital for $15? No.
Physical for $15? Yes.

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 24, 2012 10:53:07 AM PST
Alien Fodder says:
How long ago was that? It's very strange in that, as I mentioned, there's so little difference in value between the two. Please don't let that stupid bimbo influence your opinion of Canadian hospitality! :)

In reply to an earlier post on Dec 24, 2012 10:51:25 AM PST
Alien Fodder says:
I know! We should tell them... :D

Posted on Dec 24, 2012 10:26:41 AM PST
One example of my stupidity is when our family went to Niagra and drove over to Canada(my god, that place was much more commercialized than I expected to see anywhere in Canada) and asked a hostess if they took American money. I honestly didn't intend anything negative, but you would have thought that I had just offered to sacrifice her pet dog by the look of disgust on her face. Ever since then, I don't do much traveling out of the US.