Customer Discussions > Video Games forum

Assassin's Creed III growing on me

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-25 of 112 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Nov 13, 2012 8:16:58 AM PST
Bionix01 says:
I started playing it and i liked it but idk something just wasnt up to snuff with the game for me. It wasn't giving me the same satisfaction as the Ezio trilogy. But over this weekend it finally got me and wouldnt let go. I played for about 9 hours straight saturday and i LOVE this game.
I think i just got use to some of the control issues i was having at the beginning with the guns and whatnot. I finally have that great old feeling back. Nothing like doing a double assasination and seeing a big guy about to chop you with his giant axe when you strike him down with a quick arrow then parry another guy and throw him off a boat. AMAZING

Posted on Nov 13, 2012 8:17:58 AM PST
I'm still on the fence about picking this up now or waiting for a price drop.

Posted on Nov 13, 2012 8:18:00 AM PST
"Assassin's Creed III growing on me"

Might want to see a doctor.

Posted on Nov 13, 2012 8:18:10 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Nov 13, 2012 8:18:41 AM PST
LogJam says:
Chop it off and sell it for big bux

Dammit Cap!

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 13, 2012 8:19:00 AM PST
Kirksplosion says:
May as well try your luck on Black Friday. Going for $35 at Best Buy, I think.

Game is great.

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 13, 2012 8:19:12 AM PST
Well, if it buds, he'll have a means to make a lil' extra holiday cash.

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 13, 2012 8:20:39 AM PST
10 seconds.

:D

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 13, 2012 8:21:43 AM PST
Bobbum Man says:
Fantastic game, but it'll be $40 or less in a few weeks as is custom for Ubisoft during the holidays.

Posted on Nov 13, 2012 10:51:47 AM PST
Gomb says:
[Customers don't think this post adds to the discussion. Show post anyway. Show all unhelpful posts.]