Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Dayworld Book Series (3 Books)

From Book 1
Latest Book in the Series
Dayworld Breakup (Dayworld Trilogy, III)
Dayworld (Dayworld Trilogy, I)
Dayworld (Dayworld Trilogy, I) (February 1, 1985)
More Buying Choices - Hardcover
Book 1 of 3
4.1 out of 5 stars   (10)

Dayworld Rebel (Dayworld Trilogy, II)
More Buying Choices - Hardcover

More About the Authors
Philip Jose Farmer
Philip Jose Farmer
Philip José Farmer (1918-2009) is a three-time Hugo Award winner, and Nebula Grand Master. He has long been recognized as one of the foremost writers in the fields of science fiction and fantasy. He is best known for being the author who introduced sex into science fiction in 1952 with his groundbreaking novella "The Lovers"; his biographies of Tarzan and Doc Savage; his love of pulp characters; his Riverworld, World of Tiers, and Dayworld series; and his Wold Newton Family concept.

Visit to keep up on all the latest news about Philip José Farmer.
Read more on Amazon's Philip Jose Farmer page