Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Package Quantity: 1Style Name: RedChange
Price:$5.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2016
WOW, A LOT SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED! BUT GOOD QUALITY
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
Very nice toy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
My baby love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Great for stimulating little babies, as well as teething on them. easy to keep clean. Just dip them in a solution of a little bit of Bleach in a pan of hot water. I let them sit about ten min. then thoroughly rinsed, and let them air dry.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Easy for baby to hold onto
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Don't fall for the name (Einstein). It doesn't give. teach anything to your kids.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
good product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I bought one of these for both of my neices for Christmas. They absolutely love them. Easy to grasp. Makes some noise but not too much. So its perfect for mommy and baby.
Only con is that it is not padded at all and they get excited with it, so there are some vonks on the head. However, they dont seem to be bothered by it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I like the Oball better too. This looks cool but my son wasn't too interested in it. He liked Oball better. Oball seems plainer but it's actually a bit bendy and my son loved trying to squeeze it to get to the ball inside, lol. This one is rather stiff.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Baby loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.