Return to the question
Question
How do I turn off the preview?

Currently - by default, a preview appears after each shot.
How do I turn this off?
Answer
You cannot. All you can do is half press the shutter button to force it to become ready for the next shot. There's no option to completely turn off the feature like the older Z cameras had.
Comments