The Manage Orders tool provides a customizable view of all your orders on all sales channels. You can view all orders within a given date range or use Search and Advanced Search to filter on specific types of orders.
You must confirm shipment of the order with Amazon within 30 days of the order date. Otherwise, Amazon will automatically cancel the order and you will not be paid, even if you shipped the order. One week before the 30 day cutoff, you will see a warning in Manage Orders ("Confirm as shipped by [date] to avoid cancellation"), and you will receive a notification by email.
When you confirm shipment for even one item in an order, we charge the buyer for the entire order. If the entire order is not confirmed, you will see the "Shipment is late" status in Manage Orders and a warning message on your seller account home page. These will appear even if you have refunded the remaining items in the order.
The Manage Orders tool displays your orders list in a table. From this list, you can access the details necessary to fulfill an order. You also can download an Order report. See Order Reports for more information.
The following table contains definitions for each column in the Order report:
The date and time the order was submitted. Click column header to sort by order date.