Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Modern Biology: Student Edition 2009
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2016
My super smart son lost his book !! I bought this as a quick replacement. The binding had come undone, there was writing all in the book. I had to super glue the binding and tape the pages back together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
Very colorful diagrams and plenty of diagrams to aid in the understanding process. about as exciting as any biology book can be. haha
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
It is very thorough
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
Great purchase! Easy transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Great buy, nearly new condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2012
Just as advertised, perfect condition, quick delivery. It's important to make sure you are getting the right printing of this book if you are using it for a class. There are several by this author and it is easy to mistakenly pick an older version.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
I am physist and found this book very useful.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Shipping said 10 days to 2 weeks, but it came in only 4 days. My son could start using it right away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
This book was what my high school student needed. It is the same book as the on-line version. Arrived quickly and in great condition
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
Product as described. Shipped fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.