Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fundamental Financial Accounting Concepts 8th Edition
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars24
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$343.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 7, 2014
In purchasing this book, nowhere did it explain about the activation card was not included. I had just started back to complete my degree and this was the first book I have purchased. Now that I know this, I will be aware of this but it should be known in comparing prices. Buyers beware!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
i bought the new version for a class and it did NOT come with Connect code for the online homework.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Besides not actually saving much money by renting this two semesters in a row, this book has done me well! The book that I was supposed to buy from the college bookstore had different page numbers than this so sometimes it was hard to follow along in class, but I loved that this had color print and not just black and white??? lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
The seller was wonderful when I told them that the book I received had a major defect. They were very understanding and offered me many options in hopes to help! I would defiantly recommend using this seller, not only are they pleasant to deal with but I received the book right on time! The book does not come with the connect access code though. It would be nice to receive that but I was still able to save a lot through this seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
It was the international version, but it seems to work fine in class. I wish it said "International Version" in the description, however
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
Awesome product!! Very accurate and very impressed!! A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Good condition but the binding was loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
very useful also buy the workbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
The book itself is a marvelous book that is very helpful in my accounting class. Even though this book was used, it still looks like a brand new book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
great seller and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.