Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eli Paperboy Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2014
I am a college student and usually I sell my textbooks the day the semester ends however this one is a keeper. There are so many tools and resources in this textbook. It is the most beneficial book I have ever read and it will be a great resource when I have my own classroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
The book was received in a timely manner. It was marked "used good" but it was not what I would define as good. The book had water damage and it was clearly worn. It looked as if it had been in the bottom of a book bag for a while. All the pages, however, were in tact and the book was quite cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2010
just what i needed for my class AND a very good resource even though i will be teaching middle school science...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
This books is easy to read, and it is packed full of useful information on how and why students have a hard time reading. It also does a very good job explaining phonics.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Book was an amazing price. It shipped quickly and was in great shape. I was very happy with the purchase. This is a book I bought for a class and plan on keeping it to refer to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
This book is easy to read but full of great information. This but has great ideas and information directly relatable to the classroom. Will be using this for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
It Was the book I needed. I got into time. No marking and great condition. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
The book is in Good condition and its a book I needed for a class so I'm glad it looks good and readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I had to buy it for a class and found it to be excellent. I am keeping it as a reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
100% satisfied! Will continue to use Amazon for my books! 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse