Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: An Experiential Approach to Organization Development, 8th Edition
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$135.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 5, 2013
A very easy read, which I love. And the cases and exercises at the end of each chapter were really helpful- my class actually went over them every week. I feel like this textbook made it easy to study for our midterm and final since all of the key words and ideas were highlighted and the headings were good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
If you are interested in developing business, management, or becoming successful at being a team leader-- This is a great book. There is a great deal of information on change management, team development, and how to continue after the change process has been completed. The book is a good source of information, and one to keep in the office library for future reference.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
The text material was accurate; however, the quality of paper used was sub-par and not advertised as such.

The book was marked "Used-Good Condition", but in actuality the book was in excellent condition. No markings, no bent spine, just awesome.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Book came in very poor condition. Cover is bent and rough. Pages are curled. All the text is still legible, but I have a feeling that even if it looks exactly the same as when I received the text, it will be rejected for quality when I try to trade it back in. Time will tell!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
I needed this book for my Organization Development course, the final course before graduating 2/11/13 with my BA in Business Administration, specializing in Human Resources Management at Ashford University! I love the content in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
Book was classified as "usable" however the binding was held together with scotch tape. I opened it once and it started falling apart! Several of the pages were loosely stuffed into the book. It might of been barely usable for the most recent owner, however opening it on or two more times (much less a whole semester) means a total failure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
It has been a challenge using this book. I ended up buying a new book. Not only was it dirty and quite tattered, but many of the profile pages that I needed to complete firvmy studies were missing. I am so disappointed since this was not 'buying used' to me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
Really wish this spoke about consulting and the case format of assessing OD challenges. So close yet so far.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
The book is a paper back but just as good as the hard back and much cheaper. The fact it is available to rent opposed to buying makes it that much cheaper and accessible!

Thank you, Amazon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Dry read but required for the class. Good source of reference for process management skills.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse