Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2015
Nursing student's best friend! Read this ahead before clinicals! This book is easy to read and understand. I always keep it in my bag and read it every time i get the opportunity...small book that includes important things a nurse should know!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2013
Helpful use it for class at school. Delivery was efficient and book was in great condition. Very happy with this purchase! Now back to studying!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
The book is good and it contains all of the information that i needed. I will recommend it to all of my friends in case they will need it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
In good shape for a used paperback. The only negative was that it took forever for it to come in the mail... More than two weeks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
I was looking for a summary of the huge book this handbook supplements and this was not it. I returned it.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
Handy notes for on the go. It a lot lighter than that big, heavy fundamental book. I used this book daily.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Just received the book. It was delivered as advertised, and sooner thanvthe date told. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
This is great at clinicals for a quick refresher. I love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Would purchase om-line books again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
looks NEW
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse