Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 2, 2013
I needed this book for my Reading 81 College Course. Great buy. It is intact. It has all the pages as well as the back & front cover in great shape.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
i have the 2nd, 3rd, and this edition to this book it the same thing but different im preparing myself to pass my remedials and prepare for my first class and this book helps u step by step.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Very happy with my rental but I think I rather buy the book next time though so I can highlight and mark in it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I bought this book for my english classes. It can really helped me improve my reading skills. I recomeng it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I liked this buy , it saved me money compare to buying it new which is 80dollars and we barely use it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
My son needed this book for college.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
It's really helpful for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
bad some pags missing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse