Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 12 Plays: A Portable Anthology
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 9, 2015
I had to have this book for my English Lit class over the summer. I liked that to book had plenty of room to make notes in the margins and easy to highlight. It arrived quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
A great collection to introduce any student or literature-enthusiast to play scripts. A great mix of old and new, and English and foreign. A fantastic gem I've already gifted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
A little disappointed the last 200 pages were not seamed to the book,out of book on arrival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Arrived exactly as advertised and in the condition as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Book was in great condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
excellent text book! One of those you don't want to re-sell. I recommend any class that is using this text as its requirement!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
I literally only ordered this for school, but it's actually one of the few books I've kept. As an anthology, it's not bad.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2008
Customer service was great! I didn't really need the book and I mailed it back to return it and received my refund almost immediately.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.