Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 31, 2015
Its a bit boring with no color. BUT, this is not my primary text. This is the book you use to practice your skills. This is NOT sufficient for primary instruction. BUT, as morning warm up/bell work this serves a great role.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
This is a new curriculum that our school system is using. As a parent, I love it. It is very simple and easy to understand, especially for those who have been out of school for a long time that have to help their kids with homework.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
I brought both review and practice book which are similar so haven't used this one but I like the material and how similar it is to their current book gives a heads up.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Great to have this book at home .My child uses this book in school. Since the kids are not allowed to take the text books home having my own reenforces lessons taught . Seen an improvement in attitude towards math. I recommend every parent to have a grade text book at home for any subject a child struggles with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is really good book and my Son love it very much!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
I love this book bcz very detailed explain math words and how to applicate on other questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
same as my 5th grader has in school. I bought it to replace one that got ruined
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Very helpful for my 5th grade student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
It has many practice problems. My son's school uses this book, other than that, it doesn't particularly stand out much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
No answer keys!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.