Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 31, 2013
I like that this book comes from the NASW (National Association of Social Workers). Very helpful on all areas of social work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
It was gently used but very clean and is a very useful textbook for my doctorate. Much cheaper than a brandnew version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
This book is a great resource for use while continuing education in the field of Social Work and working in this field.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
It is an amazing information book. In great shape. I got it shipped on time with no problems. I'm satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Ordered this one without asking my instructor. great source, but alas, there is a newer version out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Very resourceful. Excellent book. Book shipped quickly. I was very satisfied with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Super helpful while working on my master's Degree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
as described, shipped quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Updated topics...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.