Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nonverbal Communication in Human Interaction
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Billy Talent Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$164.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2015
Great text overall, but the chapters are not broken down and there are no key terms like a standard text. Reads like a standard book, not a textbook used for classes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Does not support the Kindle speech function, which is why I purchased this book in the digital form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
This book is very informative, but I wish some of the studies were a little more recent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Very interesting information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
The information is good, but it's a hard read. All photos are old and black and white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
I don't usually rent books from offline, but Amazon was offering such a low price that I couldn't pass it up. The rental transaction was easy to figure out. The book arrived extremely quick and in good condition, in a nice envelope that can easily be used to return the book. I was very satified with my purchase/rental.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Only giving it 4 stars because the text book is heavily highlighted which makes it a bit harder to focus on what my professor wants me to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
It was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse