Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Positive Child Guidance
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 15, 2011
I use this textbook in my early childhood guidance course. It does a fantastic job of introducing not only theory to my students but also practical strategies. This is essential so students can gain an understanding of what the "real world" will be like! I highly recommend this book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Great book for professionals and parents alike. Positive discipline, not a bag of tricks, but long-term strategies with child development background.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
If you are taking a child dev. class you will probably need it.
So buy it is okay and the content is actually pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
The book was like new. I love it. Easy to read , it was not torn or anything.Good conditions; I have no complains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
I choose to rate this book as a five start because it has all the information I need to complete my assignments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
The book was just what I needed. I am very pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
This is for my education 250 class, and it is a great book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Tursrable way to get the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$149.82

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.