Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 13, 2016
I wish all textbooks were written like this. No wasted words. No lengthy fillers when introducing a subject. It's one of those books you don't need to highlight because everything is germane to the course of study. I read a quote once. "Inside of every thick book, there's a really thin book trying to get out." It applies to this book. I'm in an LPN program at this writing and much of the material in this book is being addressed in this nurse program. Technically sound textbook that is good for reference and keeping. Don't change anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
This Book is clear in understanding as I read and the pictures help. Its the only resource I could find in clearly stating the right water temperature in bathing a client, thank you very much. Andrea Bagayas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Getting ready to take the CNA classes and this is the text book. It is excellent, even for people who just want to learn the basics of taking care of someone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
Love the book I got. It was the exact one I needed for my class and love the way it was organized. This made it easy to understand.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
This book is required for our Nurses Aide training. It is very well written, easy to study out of, and nicely organized.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
This is a great book to guide anyone through their CNA class. This study guide is easy to read and follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Bought this book for a class. It was cheaper on here then at the book store. I use the book every class period, it was worth the buy on here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
I utilize these books to teach CNA classes. They are high quality for a paper back and I would suggest to spend less and get the paper back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
This book was very detailed. It is information is well organized and the illustrations are very helpful. Great learning tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
The book is a good book and it came in perfect conditions and it's an easy read. It also arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse