Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Black Stone Cherry Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing Learn more

Flavor: Multiple Delivery Options|Size: One Size|Change
Price:$20.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 13, 2014
The gift arrived on time and was nicely wrapped...but it was filled with GENERIC type candy. I bought this because the picture had twizzlers and skittles, but daughters favorite candies. She still liked getting the gift...but it was NOT worth the money spent!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
The wrapping was not as good as the picture at all. The basket came out of shape and couldn't even stand on its own. Looked sloppy and cheap. Not worth the price paid. give it 1 star because it's delivered on the promised date.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
Picture looks better than actual item, I ended up taking all items and adding to another basket to make more presentable
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
This product was a bit expensive for what you got. Small sample size candy and no popcorn.... I was not impressed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Missing items
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I bought this - along with some DVDs - as a treat for myself, and while it took a while to ship, the item was exactly as described. Love the classic popcorn box everything came in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
This was a great shower game gift. Everyone's favorites. Just as pictured and described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
very satisfied
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Bought this for a friend's raffle. Arrived no problem with nothing missing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
TOTAL RIP OFF!!! If I could have given it zero stars, I would have. It looks much better in this picture than when you get it. The next thing is the items in the container are not even close in value to the cost of this item, $29.99. Here are the items I received: (I priced them out on Amazon and found the selling price of each item) 1) Pop Corn Container $2.18 2) Jelly Belly Buttered pop corn flavored 5.3oz $6.32 3) 2 bags of microwave Act II pop corn $1.14 4) Skittles 2.17oz $0.79 5) e.frutti gummy candy movie pack 2.7oz $1.52 6) Red Vines Original 2.5oz $.049 for a grand today cost of $12.65, which makes believe that the cost of the bow tops out at whopping $17.34!!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.