Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Everest 36-Inch Round Duffel, Black, One Size
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Size: One Size|Color: Black|Change
Price:$25.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 3, 2015
What came is not exactly whats in the picture, but i didn't mind because it was the same size and i was travelling in a couple of days.
It came without the over the top extra lock and with a Shoulder strap. The shoulder strap is useless for this size and snapped of while i was packing. It tore apart in my first trip.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
While this met my needs to carry two things that could not be checked separately without incurring costs, it was disappointing to see it when i got home from my trip and notice that it had several holes in it. I would have expected it to last at least one trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
I am happy with this inexpensive duffel. I use it to haul pillows when I travel. It is perfect for this because they are not very heavy. I'm not sure how it would hold up with a lot of weight in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2012
The overall strength of the material and sewing appears to be good so far. However the first time it was used I discovered that the "D" link connecting the shoulder strap to the bag failed immediately. The bag only had 40 lbs. in it so not even enough to be over an airline weight limit and the links on each just stretched open. So if you want a shoulder strap, forget this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
metal connecting shoulder strap broke first time.
returned it right away
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Good quality purchase a great size perfect for weekend getaways for a family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Ripped near the strap 1st time in use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
IT RIPPED OUT IN THE FIRST FLIGHT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
awesome! Love how big it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
zipper falls off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.