Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 14, 2015
Pay attention to the size. I was on a mobile device and did not see the size as I later discovered on the desktop. This vase is only a few inches in height. The most I am able to do with it is hold pencils and pens at my desk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
I really love this. It is absolutely adorable! Too tiny to be used as a stand-alone decoration, but quite lovely with a single branch of flowers placed inside it and installed next to other vases.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
This vase is tiny but cute. I think it's much too expensive for how small it is. But the design is nice so I gave it three stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
This bud vase is perfect for keeping a bloom on my bathroom sink! It's just the right size, and a lovely design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
Small - just what I was looking for to hold a single stem without taking up a lot of space on the nightstand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
The vase is small. Pay attention to the other reviews stating the size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
Its super tiny and a rip off. Its tinier than it looks. I cant fit anything in it. I expected a bigger vase than what came. I want my money back. Don't buy, you'll regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Item is smaller than a coffee mug! I wasn't expecting that. Big waste of Money. Not worth the shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
It is miniature. Don't but thinking it will fit anything in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
very beautiful
It was too small for its size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.