Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Price:$19.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 28, 2011
As I'm writing this, this $10 gift card is priced at $18. Who the hell would pay $18 for $10? I'd rather just give someone $18 cash in a card.
11 comment|78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2011
let me get this right i spend 20.. and u give me 10? how do people not see whats wrong with this pic.?
1515 comments|132 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2011
Why do people continue to get ripped off buy these cards and paying more than face value!?!?!
Go to Walmart!!!! A $10 dollars card cost...wait...$10 dollars!!!!!
A $20 dollar card cost $20 dollars, etc.!!!!
Does this not make any sense? Especially in this economy!!!
Quit getting cheated and STOP buying cards off the internet!!!
Thank you!
11 comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2010
This is a great item, Im not in US, so I bought it and send it to a cousing in US he sent me the code, there should be an option like on online game codes to get the printed code directly from amazon, and dont have to wait a week for the arrival of the card. This should be really helpfull for international users.

Digital download :) :) http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004RMK4P8/ref=cm_cr_thx_view
55 comments|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Are you not aware of how giftcards work? Either way you get $10. You cant sell something for $15 dollars, thats only worth 10. what kind of hustle are you running?
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
This is GREAT for those of you who don't know how math works. If you never finished the first grade then you'll know that $20 most definitely equals $10. And that you're getting this card at a huge discount. Don't go spend $9.99 for a $10 psn digital code. Buy this. Because you're retarded.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2011
I can not get over how dumb it is that they don't sell the online code anymore. I hate amazon for it because it was the only way I could get points...
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
How can anyone find it okay to charge this type of price? Unless there is a free game included with this deal there is no way I am paying a price this unreasonable!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
Why buy a $10 psn code for $15 or $20 when you can get one for $9.99 that works this one doesn't work.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
who would pay 14 bucks for a ten dollar gift card,seriously..i buy my gift cards at my local rite aid..a ten dollar gift card is ten dollars..no more than that.people are dumb to pay 14 bucks for a 10 dollar gift card..
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.