Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Florsheim Work Men's Ace FS2705 Work Shoe, Black, 10.5 D US
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
Size: 10.5 D(M) US|Color: Black|Change
Price:$106.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2012
If you are looking for comfortable but at the same time safe working shoes, this are the one! They are pretty amazing they dont even look as a regular safety steel toe shoe, you can wear them as a casual loafer, and it even makes me look taller.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
Fit right out of the box. Walked three miles in them the first time I wore them. Easy on and off for an overweight senior. Very happy with the decision to purchase these shoes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
Insoles were not comfortable to thin. Replaced with better insoles and love them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
To tight on my foot and I ordered size that is normally worn. Wish that it was stated that there would be a restocking fee for returns in the description.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
I liked these shoes, but had to return them due to improper fit. The return was easy-this vendor was a pleasure to deal with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Great shoe for those of us that are on our feet on hard surfaces all day. Last pair of these I purchased 3 years ago and they are still very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
comfortable AAA.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
Perfect work shoe that doesn't look like a work shoe. Perfect for supervisors or managers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Great fit. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Nice work shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.