Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing STEM

Size: XXXXX-Large|Color: Dark Navy|Change
Price:$24.98 - $91.04
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 2, 2015
Very good pants. I've owned several pairs and look for the exact item when I need to buy again. They are more expensive than the generic BDU's found in many places, but the extra cost is worth it to me. Key features for me are: 1. Durable fabric, seams and closures which have not failed despite all sorts of movement indoors and outdoors. 2. Comfortable expandable waist. 3. Pockets that hold a great deal of gear, with internal dividers 4. Dark color has not faded over time even with machine washing ((Though I do recommend Woolite detergent for dark fabrics) Amazon is a good place to purchase these pants, as the prices online seem somewhat lower. It also makes it so much easier to find the exact style and size, as few retailers sell these. I have kept the blousing straps, but will probably cut them off, as suggested by other reviewers. These extremely versatile for a variety of activities, especially all-day work or leisure activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
Good pants. I've wore out a few pairs of these duty pants and they all lasted really well. Only 4 stars because its hard to find anything that fits me just right but these come closer to that than anything else. The colorfast is great; even my wore out ones are still a nice dark navy blue after hundreds of washings over two year of wear on average.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
you must know that these are high quality. however i give only 2 stars because i used the actual 5.11 website for fitting and it was woefully off. i bought the "medium" and they said it was good for 32-34 inch waist size. got it in the mail, and the packaging implied it was good for up to 35 inch waist size.

well i am barely a 33, and these fit tight, way way too tight infact. I like the product, but they would be wise to update the fitting criteria.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Fabric quality is excellent. Design is great. On the weekends, I will walk and ears in times of activity. I met all my expectations and more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Have been wearing these 5.11 pants for over 9 years....Have them in black and navy...Best cargo pants I'ne ever had...Seem to be getting hard to find nowdays...If you find them, get them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
As a retired guy working as a security guard, I like these well made pants...they are very comfy
UPDATE...3-9-16....I BOUGHT MY 2ND PAIR BECAUSE I LOVE THESE UNIFORM PANTS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
These pants are worth the cost. They are great! Very comfortable, and they have many pockets. They seem to be very durable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
Not for big guys the pants size says 54 waist but pants are cut more like a 52 waist. Pants are made smaller than size say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
These pants are great they look fantastic and the material is top notch however they do run a little big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
wonderful pair of pants. I own three of them. durable, comfortable, and reasonably fashionable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.