Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2011
great price, good fit, no problems or hassles...bought this over a competitor on Prime very happy with these goggles. You will be happy with the price paid and value of the purchase.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
I purchased these for my 5 year old son. They work well with his MX helmet. I have owned plenty of smith googles and they seem to work just as well as some of the more expensive ones.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
my three year old wore these googles for three days and had no complaints. they fit him well enough that he didn't take them off (or even raise them) while we were on the slopes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
They are a must for any skiing experience! My 8 year old loves them as they are perfect for her tiny face. My only recommendation is the color, bring on the pink?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
Great Googles... I've bought them for my 6 ys old kid... he love them! I would have preffered them to be with a little dark glasses... highly recommended!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
thank you very much for the product, it's my entire satisfaction. I loved a lot. thank you very much
Jessica Faneite
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
Nice goggles for the kids. This will help keep them safe when they ride the 4 wheelers. (with a helmet of course)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Bought this for my grandkids so they could ski at 5 years old. They were very happy with this product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Fit my 9 yr. old son great. Band is non slip on inside to hold to snowboard helmet. Nice goggles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.