Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: I By Invicta Men's 90232-001 Chronograph Black Dial Stainless Steel Watch
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars26
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 11, 2011
I have four other invicta watches and this one fell apart <60 days after purchase. Very unhappy with quality of this purchase and have no warranty information inside the grey box from Amazon! What do I do now- as I am outside the window and ability to return it to Amazon for a replacement!? Very unhappy Amazon with this purchase, I hope I will be contacted and this issue fixed immediately as a Prime member and a Prime purchase.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2011
Amazon is selling fake Invicta Watches. All Invictas come with a Certificate of Authenticity, this did not. All Invictas have the word Invicta embossed on the clasp, this did not. Invictas come packaged in a clear plastic or plastic yellow box, with the word Invicta stamped on it. This did not. I sent this back because Amazon is selling it as an Invicta, and that's what they should have sold me. Instead they sent me a fake.
44 comments|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I would certainly recommend this product -the price is great- the watch is great, however, the wrist band was much too large. I think it would be better to add a piece rather than going to the jeweler to have and pay for removal of the waiste band
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
watch will not keep time. Second hand keeps stopping after running a few minutes. Reset time and it will stop again. Watch is an automatic movement, no battery. I have read reviews on this watch and it seems to be a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
the watch is very nice needs were satisfied that he had the time of purchase right for certain occasion.
excellent article, I got just what I expected, thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
This product arrived in poor condition, very strange because on several occasions had bought 123 time without any problem, this came with the screen broken and unfortunately I have nothing to do because I am way too far (Colombia) and return shipping is way too expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
This product is of very good quality, elegance surprised me, although it is a bit heavy is very cool and I'm happy with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Big watch for man with big hands/wrists.
And beautiful classic chronograph styling.

8 more 6 more 4 more words. Word!

And a great price! $65!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
MUY BUEN VENDEDOR LA MERCANCIA LLEGO EN BUEN ESTADO GRACIAS POR SUS SERVICIOS MUY AMABLES LO RECOMIENDO AL 100 %
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
Its the third watch i buy and its what i expected. Recommended for all the buyers and hope you like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.