Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
Price:$23.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 18, 2011
This puzzle was LOTS of fun, and VERY nicely made. The vivid colors and characters are great. The picture made for a challenging puzzle, but not too tough for kids. It was a hit at our house! Plus, puzzles are a wonderful way to clear the mind. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
My wife and I assembled this puzzle in a few hours and we had a lot of fun doing so. The colors are bright, the pieces are solid, and the theme is fantastic - Mario! I recommend this puzzle to Mario/puzzle fans who are looking for a fun, if not very challenging, jigsaw puzzle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
I was growing tired of the 100 piece puzzles with my 5 year old, they were too easy. This one however may be a bit too challenging for his patience level at this point, but Ill keep going with him. Product is good quality and pieces fit together nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2011
This was a really fun puzzle to do with my 11 year old. It was just easy enough and just hard enough to entertain us for several hours. I liked the clear, bright pictures. I wish I could find another just like this to get for him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
My 8 and 6 year old boys loved this puzzle. It was a great hands on activity to get them away from the video game on a winter day. It was also a fun family activity. We had a really good time finishing it together. Wasn't complex enough (tgey got it done in a few hours), but still fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted. My grand son was very happy. The product arrived in pervect conddtion and in time for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
The best Mario puzzle I've found for Adults. I would have liked to have more pieces, but I'm content with 550!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
me'n my kids and wife did this puzzle 3 times in a row, and everyone loved it. it's puzzle tastic it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
I bought this for my 6-year-old nephew who loves Mario & Luigi. He loves it. It has very bright colors and, with a little help, he was able to put it together. I'd buy other M&L puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2012
This puzzle was so colorful and animated. It was a little easier than I'm used to but I plan on framing it and put it on my wall. It was a lot of fun. Took me about a weekend to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.