Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
8
Size: Twin|Change
Price:$45.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 5, 2011
Due to my Fibromyliga I need extra padding on my bed. I purchased this one to replace my old
worn out fiber bed. It is like sleeping on a cloud. It is soft and comfortable, and yet at the same
time supportive of my sore muscles. It is a very good product.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
I gave it 4 stars because my husband likes it and I know everyone has different needs/likes in how hard their bed is. I think my back is hurting more because of this product.

I have flipped/turned the product monthly since I bought it and there are still clear indentations of where we sleep.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
I really wanted to love this mattress topper but it felt like laying on big lumps of filling that were not at all comfortable. After 10 minutes I had to remove it. I couldn't take the lumps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Comfortable, but a little short on my bed. Tends to slip under the sheet so I have to repeatedly pull it back up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
Love it. It adds a good amount of comfortable fluff to my mattress, and doesn't trap that much body heat during the night like my old topper did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
So comfy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Just right for our trundle bed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
This was a gift and I do know the the recipients were very pleased with the two day delivery and quality of the gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.