Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: VTech InnoTab Software, Disney's Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Style Name: Disney's Mickey Mouse Clubhouse|Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$0.30 - $106.26
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 11, 2013
Vtech is really making Innotab games better all the time! There are lots of different games and coloring, as well as the standard pictures and ebook, included in this cartridge. There are two different difficulty levels for each game, and after completing it the first time, it is 'unlocked' to be able to play in free time. The different levels are nice for people with multiple children, it isn't restricted to one age group. There are also little health tips that pop up after games occasionally, such as drinking enough water and getting enough exercise.

Game 1. is 'Ballet Dance' party, which uses memory to follow dance moves. 2. 'Letter Bubbles' focuses on spelling by popping bubbles with letters in them in order. 3. 'Hide and seek' is for visual skills, simply finding the toys hiding around the room and paying attention to which direction they run. 4. 'Marble Rolling' is lots of fun with sorting colors and answering some simple addition like 5 + 3 = ?. 5. 'Stack those blocks' is matching with color and pattern. 6. 'Odd one out' is logic, picking which picture is different. 7. 'Matching Pairs' is simply memory. 8. 'Follow That Card' is observation, basically the nutshell game. 9. 'Check-Up Games' is problem solving and health and the child gets to learn what doctors instruments are used for. The child also builds an inventory of coloring pages, and the story is cute too, 'The Rip Heard 'Round the World'. I would definitely get this again for my kids, the animation is good and very engaging, and the price on Amazon is better than what I have found out in town!
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
My 5 year old son loves this game. He is a huge fan of Jake and the neverland pirates. Even my 3 year old can play it. And he has a hard time with the mobigo. But on the inotab he can play all the games and the books are a great educational plus.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
This new game for InnoTab is great! The book follows the movie, there is a dictionary for bigger words highlighted throughout the story to help your child. The animation is cute, and the progressive story in the Adventure Mode is nice, it follows their training, and the child can unlock games for free play after completion. It seems to keep my children more interested in the game, knowing there is something new around the corner. There are 10 different games to play through the adventure, and pennants to find and collect to make the score higher. I like the format of the games, Vtech has come a long way since the first InnoTab! It is nice to have the different difficulty levels so both my 4 and 7 year old can play the same cartridge. There is also the standard photo fun. I would definitely buy this for my kids again, boys or girls, mine are all girls and they love it! Bought this and VTech InnoTab Planes Game Software, so there wouldn't be fighting over just one. They love both of them!

The games the child plays along the campus path are 1. 'Monster Football' with beginning and missing letters. 2. 'Monster Puzzle' is problem solving, or just putting together a puzzle. 3. 'Scare Card Club' is Memory. The Training games are more involved, 4. 'Reflex Training' is addition, and number comparison(which is biggest?). 5. 'Scary Faces' is finding differences in pictures. 6. 'Avoid the Spotlight' is numbers and order. The Scare Games happen after a few bits of training, 7. 'The Toxicity Challenge' is running and avoiding toxic urchins(Dad's favorite!), step on an urchin, and Mike's foot swells up! 8. 'Avoid the Parent' is finding beginning and missing letters. Finally, the 9. 'Simulated Scare' that you have to scare the simulator kid using the motion sensor in the tablet. Tons of fun on one little cartridge!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
I purchased this game for my 2.5 year old and 4 year old. They both love it. My 2.5 year old plays it the most. It's definitely a game for the early learner as my 4 year old tends to play more of the 5-7 year old games.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
My 3 year old son loves this game. I wasn't sure what to expect since there is very little info on it. There is 1 interactive book (3 little pigs), 2 "creative" games (create an adventure and flower garden), and 3 games (what's the difference, snack time, and twins' day party). The amount of choices on this cartridge is great. It is actually hard to get off the innotab because of this game, although he has been learning a lot, including spanish. So far this is the only extra we have given him but considering the amount on it we will definitely be purchasing more. Also great for a boy or girl. There are also 2 levels of difficulty, he has been using the easy/1 star, so I am sure he will continue to grow into this game.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
This is advertised as being compatible with all Innotab devices but the one that arrived says clearly on the packaging it does not work with the Innotab MAX. The packaging on the one that we recieved is different then the picture on the listing but only where it says it is compatible.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon November 10, 2013
I got this when my youngest daughter was 4. It teaches color, shapes, counting and words. She enjoyed it because Dora the Explorer was her heroine. It's interactive and interesting for young children.

Would recommend this software.
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
This was purchased for my daughters, and has a really neat progressing format. There is the usual photos and Ebook, but the Wings Around the Globe "training program" has been lots of fun with the girls. The child must complete each level to unlock the next, and so it gets more difficult as child progresses. It is nice because it doesn't wear out the newness quite so fast, my girls haven't played ALL the games yet, since they haven't unlocked them, but it has that mysterious and intriguing quality too it, not, here you have a handful of things to choose from. I would definitely purchase this again for any child! They like it a lot, and practically fight over who gets to play first. Bought this along with VTech InnoTab Monsters University Software, they really like both of them!

There are eight games in all, and two per level. 1.'Flight Basics', which is for counting and skip counting, and 2.'Maneuvering', for Number identification, comparison and more/less than. 3.'Know the Stages' is for memory and social science, 4. 'Constellations' is for memory, counting and connecting constellations(fine motor skills). 5. 'Navigation' is for spatial sense and map skills. 6. 'Flying Smart' is problem solving and logic. 7. 'Advanced Flying' is addition and subtraction. 8. 'Film study' is memory and object matching.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2012
This game doesn't hold my 5 yr old's interest for very long. If the game is geared toward her age group then it should keep her interest! There is only one story on the game and a few games which isn't too bad for amazon's price but everywhere else the innotab games sell for around $25 and that is too high for what you get with this game! We also have the Disney princess innotab game which has two different stories and a few games and we are happier with that one.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
My daughters really enjoy this game! There are three games, and easy and difficult settings for each.
1. Umi City Search, where your child has to follow directions to unstick the Umicar, it uses number, color and shape recognition.
2. Railway Fix-it you help the Umis fix the broken railroad tracks by using shape recognition, measuring and number recognition, and simple addition
3. Sled run your child helps build a dogsled using shape recognition, and use the motion sensor to drive the sled, and number sense with greater and less than, and smallest to largest.
My girls are partial to the Railway fix-it, but they like the ebook, photo album and dance studio that they get to decorate and the Go gallery where they can color pictures.

I would definitely recommend this for kids 3-7, mine have really enjoyed it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 106 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.