Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 16, 2013
These onesies are VERY reasonably priced, especially for the quality. It's a nice thick fabric, great details like contrast stitching, very well made, and the extra row of snaps means they can be worn much longer than other onesies. I also love the clever color shcemes that tie in with the Disney movies. I will definitely stick with Disney for all my onesies from here on out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
They are soft, fit well, and the material feels nice, too. Great for the price! After reading some reviews about the sizing I was a little wary, but these fit great and I love the extra inch for room to grow. My little one sleeps like a dream in these as it has been warm in our area and we don't have a/c. They hold up well to washings, too! I would definitely recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
I purchased these onesies to embroidery and give as baby shower or baby gifts. Instead of giving the baby plain white ones this is just an eye catching option. All the Disney onesies or body suits allow for another inch of growth. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I haven't put these on a baby, so I can't really speak to fit and quality, but if you are looking for PLAIN onesies in MANY colors, these are them. They have SO MANY colors, it's remarkable. And they don't have a dumb appliqué on them like every onesie ever at Target. I bought three of these 4-packs to do onesie decorating at a baby shower I threw. I wanted ones that were gender neutral and plain. The only other ones I could find were the American Apparel ones which are about $11-12 FOR ONE. This is like $8 FOR FOUR (with Prime). My only complaint is that almost every pack comes with a grey, so we ended up with way more grey than any other color, but you know, grey is still great! The price and range of colors on these totally outshine any small complaints I have about getting three grey ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
I bought these solid colors for my son to wear to daycare and they are soft and good quality for the price. I took them to a local monograming shop and got his initials monogramed on them and they turned out so cute. I would buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
I bought these as a gift so this is purely based off my thoughts.

As soon as I opened the package these were SUPER soft. I washed in warm water and dried on low and no noticeable shrinking. I ironed on some DIY printed tranfers and these took the transfers very well. (Good color scheme for Star Wars - R2D2, Yoda, Storm Troopers, etc). The dark color is a navy blue (it looked black in the photo but I didn't read the description well anyway) but it wasn't an issue.

These fit the 7lb 9oz 20 in baby during week 1 so they may not fit a large baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
These are by far the best staple we have for our infant son's wardrobe. Unlike other onesies that are too loose around the shoulders and too short to button, these fit perfectly, wash nicely, and have the double rows of snaps - a great feature that helps them last longer. We just bought twelve more in the next size up... they're a great price and excellent quality. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I ordered these because I needed some solid colored onsies for my twin boys (5 months old). They are perfect! Quality of the material is great, the size is perfect and they have held up nicley after several washes. I originally bought a single package, and since have purchased 3 more. Can't beat these at this price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
The grow an inch snaps are perfect for growing babies. These onesies are nice and thick cotton, making them really high quality, but a little too warm for really hot summer days. The colors are great for layering, and the green stitching detail makes them look a little more special than just a plan colored shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
I ordered these before my son was born in June and he still wears them! Great material. These have been washed countless of times and it holds up great. No wear or tear so far. The extra snaps are awesome. My son is not a small sized baby. Born in the 75% for weight and height and he's remained there. These are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.