Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
5 star
90%
4 star
0%
3 star
10%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2012
....but I often forget I'm not on my laptop, as I open up Evernote and begin typing with purpose. This, with the Zaggfolio, turns my iPad into an ersatz (and less expensive) MacBook Air. The battery needs charging approximately once a year, so far as I can tell. I deeply love this keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
Great keyboard when teamed with the ZaggFolio. I've tried all types, and these work the best. The keyboard stays charged for months, works fast & turns the ipad into a mini computer.
It is my second keybord, I bought it as a spare as Zagg discontinued it. Unfortunately the volume button doesn't work properly on this one, there is only on and off, no stages in between
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
I recommend this keyboard. I am 25 and I use it with my ipad to take notes in school, or just to type whenever i need to. It works great, and it goes great with my white ipad, and the purple zagg foliocase. I highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I looked at quite a few keyboard for my iPad and many were too heavy or bulky. This one works great with the Zagg folio and it's pretty think and light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
This keyboard is great with the Zaggfolio case (I got the alligator leather). It syncs quickly and easily and I have a small laptop. Great keyboard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
I love it and it works wonderful, very easy to carry around. I love that you can remove your iPad very easily when you do not need the keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
This keyboard make typing on the ipad very easy and simple. It has been one of the most signal items I have purchased for my device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Very nice keyboard I've found so far. Sync and work awesome. Fit with zagg case I've had. Like how individual key on key board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
This works great with my Ipad. Much better than typing on the Ipad itself. Goes well with the Zagg Folio Case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.