Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it blink-182 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2015
I bought a few of these as gifts for my nephews who are huge Star Wars and LEGO fans, so these couldn't have been more perfect. The links are interchangeable for different color combos, and the characters can be added right to the band. I'm a little worried about durability, they don't seem as solid as most LEGO products, but so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I would not even rate this watch with one star. I bought this for my grandson who loves legos. He was excited until her opened the package and it fell apart, would not stay latched around his wrist. It is cheap plastic, I thought it would be a better quality band,especially for the price. He is a 7 year old boy who was so disappointed at Christmas!! It is going back for a refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
It fell apart a couple times within a few minutes of my grandson putting it on his wrist.
Sure enough, when he went outside to play, it came off again and he lost it!
I would not recommend this at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
My 8-year-old nephew loves Star Wars and LEGO's, so this was a perfect gift. He enjoyed putting it together and i enjoyed teaching him how to tell time on an analog watch. They just don't teach our kids like they use to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
This was a wonderful Christmas present for a nine year old. He was positively thrilled! He's particularly enjoyed how he can change the color combinations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
My 3 year old son really wanted a watch but broke this within 5 minutes of touching it. Poorly made for little kid use. Cute concept though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I was disappointed because Darth Vader came apart too easily and my son lost the legs of his Darth Vader after only wearing it one day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2012
My six year old son loves this watch. No problems with this model. Other models have had the minute hand fall off inside the crystal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
It's an ok watch. The Darth Vader is just a clip on item, and not a full minifigure like the earlier watch I had gotten for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
I was happy to have received this just in time for Christmas, even with my late order. And I am very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.