Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kenneth Cole REACTION Women's RK6007 Analog Stones Bezel White Strap Watch Box Set
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Periphery Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2012
In spite of the other reviews by women that say it looked cheep, I am a man and I like it. It is a good value for this price and looks like it is as the MSRP states
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2012
Very beautiful watch. I love the big face:)
The band is not very comfortable though. So I give it four stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
This watch has a nice big face, but the way it is designed, the band slides through the metal ends
and under the watch face and through the other metal end and so when it wraps around your wrist it is
a little uncomfortable and gaps at both sides. Hopefully the band will relax and it will feel better
as I wear it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
Nice watch. The face is much bigger than I expected. I bought it as a gift. If it was for me personally, I'd probably change the patent straps to leather. But nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I am loving this watch. Love the large face. Can't see my Rolex, but I can see this. Have been wearing the black patent band with other patent accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Good quality color and texture were as expected, the time of arrival of the product was very acceptable. In general terms it was a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
igual que l;os ateojos es uan regalo y aunque en lo personal el producot me quedo un poco corto, a la paersona que selo regale quedo muy feliz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
Nice product worth the price paid. I would recommend as a gift for christmas. i really like that it came with 2 bands black and white
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
muy bien, justo como esperabamos. la descripcion es igual a lo que estabamos esperando. me gusto mucho el empaque y el producto.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
This gift was for my sister and she absolutely loves it. The price of the watch was unbelievably cheap and it looks fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.