Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
Price:$6.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 17, 2015
Perfect for the bridal cowgirl hat I made for the bride for the upcoming cowgirl themed bachelorette party! They do not have adhesive on the back so I used a hot glue gun and they stuck perfectly. The fabric is high quality and the center stone has plenty of pretty bling! :) It was exactly what I wanted and I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you!
review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I love these flowers. I am a crafter who sells my items on Etsy. I use these flowers to adorn my mason jar creations (vases, centerpieces, etc.) They are very well made, sturdy, and easy to attach to the projects I create -- even flat mason jars! I just use an abundance of hot glue to ensure they stay put :) Recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
Very pretty. Very white. I was looking for something more off-white for my current project, so I didn't end up using them, but they're so cute that I'm definitely keeping them around and will find a use for them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
Loved these fabric flowers!~ I am putting them on a lampshade and they look BEAUTIFUL! Perfecting item for any crafting project! looks great! thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Love them very detail and they are just what I needed for my granddaughters wedding they are great to use to add detail to anything
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
These are totally adorable! They have a nice little rhinestone in the middle and went into ribbon with hot glue perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
They are so pretty. I can't wait to get started on the project that I plan on using them for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Just what I needed to put a touch of elegance to tall wedding centerpieces. Fabric backing is easily glued on using fabric glue. Would definitely buy these again!
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
Perfect for my Diy flower girl baskets. Very pleased. Perfect color, size, and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Glued to magnets for my office. Beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.