Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lucasol Tanning Bed Cleaner Disinfectant 8 Oz Concentrate
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 15, 2013
i was looking for a tanning bed cleaner for my perosnal home tanning bed and this works perfect there are no smells or residue afterwards i am glad i made this purchase!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2012
This disinfectant works great and is very reasonably priced for the volume it will make. I would recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
cleans the tanning bed well and I feel confident that it's not only clean, but sterile afterward. I bought the bottle and then got a $1 spray bottle locally, that I put it in. Then I wrote the information on the bottle, onto the spray bottle. It took 5 minutes & was far more practical than buying the other bottle in the spray container.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
I LOVE this product. I used it not only on my tanning bed but also to disinfect other surfaces in my home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
wish it had better directions for smaller portions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
love it the stuff i was using was so gross
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
awsome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Not what I was expecting but it is a sanitizing solution. Not tanning bed specific more towards barber /hair salon tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
It's exactly what I expected, got here timely and works great on my tanning bed. Very happy with this product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Exactly as expected. Good price and fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.