Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
Price:$29.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2013
Actually ceramic (I guess). It is heavy anyway. Quite pretty. Motor is not noisy. Next to no assembly. Reminds me of a fountain in old Rome.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
The lights really reflect nicely. I decorated w/ small stones from the dollar store and they are nice accents. The more water, the less noise. TIP: Use distilled to keep water from evaporating and pumps getting clogged. Nice clay look, Very earthy color scheme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Pretty little fountain with a pleasing sound and continual flow of water. Just make sure it has plenty of water in it before using. I was immediately attracted to it because of the cross and I like the LED light. I would buy another like it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
This a great fountain. It's perfect for late night meditation
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Arrived in timely fashion....easy to assemble...looks nice....let's see what the half life is (these fountains are notorious for working for a short time only!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
This is beautiful! Everyone compliments it. I would have given 5 stars but for some reason it runs out of water to pump by the end of the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
I love this so much, I bought two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Sent the item back it did not co inside with beliefs in Christian beliefs, it was actually a cross from Pagan Beliefs, back it went.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.