Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 4, 2013
THQ is out of business and you get the savings, hope you didn't buy it on steam because this DLC has never been this cheap. Since it was part of a humble bundle a few weeks back you prob have the game. It's tons of fun and you need THIS DLC!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
This was a good deal, so far the content has been enjoyable, and we all know Vigil and THQ need a little bit of love right now.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Darksiders II is a game that has everything, but this dlc successfully completes the incredible game, it seems a shame that there are more dlc gone bankrupt because the truth THQ expected more from this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Love this game although it suffers from stuttering at times still an all around great game, the art style feels like it was ripped right off the pages of a comic book. Although it just seems poorly optimized for the PC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
The pass came with two very short expandtions. I think the average player could finish these in about 15 minutes each. I was expecting more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
A worthy continuation to the DS2 game. A rich world I was ready to spend more time in, so it made sense to pick this up. I'm glad I did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Awesome and a fantastic game!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Its ok not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Best bundle ever. This is seriously one of the most in-depth games that I have learned about but never played. Now that I got a gaming ultrabook (asus s75vw rog), I started with free to play games and now to greatness, such as this title series, Dark Siders! Download now please. That is all. The end. Adios amigos. Mucho gracias.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
Got this bad boy for around $1! Can't complain about that! The only thing i will complain about is that it's DLC. STOP MILKING US YOU GREEDY VIDEO GAME COMPANIES!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.