Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2012
i think the game is fun and awsome and still so much awsomeness.i played it on one of my best friends phone and i have never heard of tempel run intill i hab played it on her phone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I have played this game I've played this game over and over and over again an gotten pretty good at it. But I honestly was expecting much more from this strategy book. It may be helpful for someone about to download temple run, but I've had the game for a while and I got the book to find cheat codes, and I don't even know how to insert the cheat codes. Well, I'm glad I just borrowed it through prime bc I just deleted it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
I chose to give this book a four star rating because it helped me play temple run a whole lot better. Yes,this book is not free but it is helpful and it has some tricks that I didn't know;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
I got into this game from my kids of coarse, and I love it. I play it daily and try and beat my previous scores...have not beatenany of my kids scores yet.. but give me time and I will
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
Trying to get this on the Kindle for my daughter has been AWFUL! After you read through the instructions you should be able to go directly to the game instead of BEING FORCED to rate it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I love this particular game! In the game you have stolen the curse Idol from the temple. You've escape the temple and now you have run away from the evil demon monkeys. [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
This is just instructions on how to play the game. Maybe I missed something, but this is a waste of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
This is an awesome game I'm so awesome at it too no one can beat me at it lol : )
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.