Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Mindcraft Black Ops 2
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 13, 2013
this game is so incredible bad btw its false advertisement you sit in a tree and shoot a zombie who isn't even moving these guys sick whoever made this the pics are fake DO NOT BUY IT SUCKS WISH I HAD READ THE REVIEWS FIRST.
0Comment| 1,031 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
horrible game. waste of money. all you do is shoot at zombies in a tree. you can't even move. don't fall for the pictures. they are lying about this piece of junk. I'm trying to help you. do me a favore and don't buy this garbage unless you want to wast $4.00
0Comment| 2,714 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
MY son just wasted money on this game! WE SHOULD HAVE read the reviews! THEY are accurate---- it is not at ALL what the picture shows! WE should be able to get a refund be a u as of the false description but we Can't! SAVE your money for something worth while!
0Comment| 154 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
I did not buy this app, but I do say they stuck a Minecraft head on a battlefield 3 picture. Whatever company made this obviously is lying to people because not only is the game fake, the screenshots are really from Guncraft. I feel Amazon should take this off their app store and help the world. (From our 11 yr. old.)
0Comment| 265 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
Pictures are from a computer mod Star Wars. The game is a very boring point and soot. Terrible graphics. Don't waste your money.
0Comment| 135 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
It is nothing like Minecraft at all. The controls are slow, you can not see the bottom of the game screen; so, you can not shoot, nor, can you see your inventory, no,r use it.
0Comment| 1,550 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
this game ducks so bad wat a ripoff like wow seriously the pictures look so cool but it ducks so bad u just sit there and shoot zombies
0Comment| 105 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
Amazon why would you subject your loyal customers to potentially getting ripped off by people that make apps like this? I truly don't understand your motives. As a consumer I have lost all respect for you as a company, and its so obvious to me now that you will stop at nothing to make a profit. Shame on you Amazon, shame on you!
0Comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
don't buy that isn't even a black ops picture its a battle field 3 picture don't let the pictures fool you
0Comment| 105 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
do not waste your money on this.its a worth less peace of junk. this app dose not look like the pictures do
0Comment| 221 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.