Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Disney Cars Toddler Bean Bag Sofa Chair
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Periphery Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 25, 2014
It's made out of a good material in case of spills, and it's pretty soft too, may need to take some of the cushioning out depending on what your child likes, I may have to do it for my son. But if you need a durable somewhat spill resistant seat for a kid, I recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
my toddler is 14 months and doesn't sit anywhere really, but I use this as his "shoe chair" and he sort of sits in it while I put his shoes on. It is light enough for him to toss around which he enjoys. Great price, very cute and I'm glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Great chair, but I think my son is a little young for it. He is 15 months, but the size of a 2-year old and he has a hard time sitting in it. This is partly developmental, but partly that the seat is a little too high, so I recommend for older toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
This c hair is cheaply made. I got it for my son for Christmas. Within a week it was in the garbage. The seams ripped and after a couple days the white stuff inside started falling out. I would not recommend this chair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
My 20 month old son loves this chair, and it's so light he can move it around himself with ease. Great for the sitting room/tv watching.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
made well and is absolutely adorable. My only complaint is that its not very big. If your looking for a chair for a lil one say under 2 this would be wonderful. Not sure how long my 4 yr old will be able to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
My nephew loved this. I gave it to him as a birthday present last month but after few weeks the stitches started to loosen up. Grandma had to fix it to avoid spilling. It's not that sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
My nephew loved it!!! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
My 2-year-old grandson opened this present first and sat on the chair the entire time he opened gifts. I believe his cars and this chair were definitely his favorites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
It is okay, nothing special... It is not really deep enough, stable enough for my two year old to feel comfortable in. He loves the look of it, but no longer uses it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.